Coaches Directory

Football: Scott Clemmons

Email: scott.clemmons@edgewoodschools.net

Women’s Volleyball: Jessica Winstel

Email: jessica.winstel@edgewoodschools.net

Men’s Soccer: Brad Specht

Email: brad.specht@edgewoodschools.net

Women’s Soccer: Rick Watson

Email: wtsn12345@gmail.com

Men’s Golf: Zach Harvey

Email: zharvey85@gmail.com

Women’s Golf: Katie Vogel

Email: katie.vogel@edgewoodschools.net

Cross Country: Angie Butts

Email: angie.butts@edgewoodschools.net

Cheerleading: Lindsey Clemmons

Email: lindsey.clemmons@edgewoodschools.net

Women’s Tennis: Mike Hopkins

Email: rhbenefits@live.com